Rudyard Administration

Name Email Department Role Phone Extension
Mark Pavloski pavloski@eupschools.org Administration Superintendent Ext. 2060    
Wendy Peterson wpeterson@eupschools.org Administration Elementary Principal Ext. 5030    
Chad Folkersma cfolkersma1@eupschools.org Administration Jr/Sr High School Principal Ext. 2100    
John Krentz jkrentz@eupschools.org Administration Athletic Director / Transportation Supervisor Ext. 1041    
Christine Goetz cgoetz@eupschools.org Administration Food Service Director Ext. 2082    
Rachel Byma rbyma@eupschools.org Administration Special Education Supervisor Ext. 3080    
Michelle Allen mallen@eupschools.org Administration Title VII Director Ext. 2121    
Alicia Hesselink ahesseli@eupschools.org Administration Administration Assistant / Accounts Payable Ext. 2061    
Amy Cappelli acappelli1@eupschools.org Administration Business Manager Ext. 2062    
Yvonne McConkey yvonne@eupschools.org Administration Payroll Ext. 2063    
Wendi Norton wnorton@eupschools.org Administration Pupil Accounting Ext. 2081    
Bryan Kangas bkangas@eupschools.org Maintenance Maintenance Ext. 1121    
Michael Rivenburgh mrivenburgh@eupschools.org Support Network Systems Technician Ext. 2092    
Sharon Portice sportice@eupschools.org Support Nurse Ext. 2241    
Jessica Duncan jdduncan1@eupschools.org Support Social Worker Ext. 2242    
Karl DeWitt kdewitt@eupschools.org Support Technology Consultant Ext. 2011    

Rudyard Jr/Sr High School

Name Email Department Role Phone Extension
Chad Folkersma cfolkersma1@eupschools.org Administration Principal Ext. 2100    
Christine Goetz cgoetz@eupschools.org Administration Food Services Ext. 2082    
Kylee McKee kmckee@eupschools.org Administration Secretary Ext. 2101    
Wendi Norton wnorton@eupschools.org Administration Pupil Accounting Ext. 2081    
Andrew Curtis acurtis@eupschools.org Faculty Social Studies and English Teacher Ext. 2141    
Benjamin Darr bdarr@eupschools.org Faculty Science Teacher Ext. 1081    
Baige DeWitt bdewitt@eupschools.org Faculty English Teacher Ext. 1011    
Mike DeYoung mdeyoung@eupschools.org Faculty Social Studies Teacher Ext. 1071    
George Dugan gdugan@eupschools.org Faculty Band and Chorus Director, Music Teacher Ext. 3001    
Chelsea Hammer chammer@eupschools.org Faculty French & Science Teacher Ext. 1031    
Mike Kirschner mkirschner@eupschools.org Faculty CTE Mechatronics Ext. 2091    
Heidi Kuehne hkuehne1@eupschools.org Faculty Special Educations Teacher Ext. 2021    
Kurt Kwiatkowski kurtk@eupschools.org Faculty Industrial Arts/Ag/PE Teacher Ext. 3051    
Jean Leach jeanl@eupschools.org Faculty English Teacher Ext. 1021    
Sean Nicklas snicklas@eupschools.org Faculty Special Education Ext. 2041    
Jason Perkins jperkins@eupschools.org Faculty CTE Cabinetry and Furniture Manufacturing Ext. 3071    
Colleen Rader crader1@eupschools.org Faculty Health & Physical Education Teacher Ext. 1091    
Chad Smith chads@eupschools.org Faculty Social Studies Teacher Ext. 1061    
Heather Swinney hswinney@eupschools.org Faculty Science Teacher Ext. 1101    
Lisa Verdoni lverdoni@eupschools.org Faculty Math Teacher Ext. 2031    
Carrie Wilson cwilson1@eupschools.org Faculty Math Teacher Ext. 1091    
Katlyn Witt kwitt@eupschools.org Faculty Math Teacher Ext. 1051    
Michelle Allen mallen@eupschools.org Support Native American Tribal Coordinator Ext. 2121    
Karl DeWitt kdewitt@eupschools.org Support Technology Consultant Ext. 2011    
Deb Edington edington@eupschools.org Support Counselor Ext. 2102    
Dawn Griffin dgriffin@eupschools.org Support Sault Tribal Tutor Ext. 2122    
Donna Porterfield donnap@eupschools.org Support Librarian Ext. 2001    

Rudyard Elementary School

Name Email Department Role Phone Extension
Wendy Peterson wpeterson@eupschools.org Administration Principal Ext. 5030
Sonia Alpers salpers@eupschools.org Administration Secretary Ext. 5031
Donna Hall dhall1@eupschools.org Administration Secretary Ext. 5032
Lisa Lemmerman lisal@eupschools.org Faculty Preschool Ext. 5061
Bree Duncan bduncan@eupschools.org Faculty Kindergarten Teacher Ext. 2281
Sarah McDowell smcdowell1@eupschools.org Faculty Kindergarten Teacher Ext. 2321
Candace Mudroch cmudroch@eupschools.org Faculty Kindergarten Teacher Ext. 2301
Veronica Kangas vkangas@eupschools.org Faculty 1st Grade Teacher Ext. 2321
Jessica Krueger jkrueger@eupschools.org Faculty 1st Grade Teacher Ext. 2341
Tracy Davis tdavis@eupschools.org Faculty 2nd Grade Teacher Ext. 5071
Alisa Mellon amellon@eupschools.org Faculty 2nd Grade Teacher Ext. 5051
Amanda Dankert adankert2@eupschools.org Faculty 3rd Grade Teacher Ext. 5091
Leah Jarvie leahj@eupschools.org Faculty 3rd Grade Teacher Ext. 5081
Nikki Clark nclark@eupschools.org Faculty 4th Grade Teacher Ext. 3041
Sarah Kwiatkowski skwiatkowski1@eupschools.org Faculty 4th Grade Teacher Ext. 3061
Rhonda Heal rheal@eupschools.org Faculty 5th Grade Teacher Ext. 2181
Suzanne Miller smiller2@eupschools.org Faculty 5th Grade Teacher Ext. 3021
Steve May smay@eupschools.org Faculty 6th Grade Teacher Ext. 2151
Jody Smith jodys@eupschools.org Faculty 6th Grade Teacher Ext. 1061
George Dugan gdugan@eupschools.org Faculty Band and Chorus Director, Music Teacher Ext. 3001
Lexie Duncan aduncan@eupschools.org Faculty Elementary Resource Room Ext. 2351
Jane Berkompas janeb@eupschools.org Faculty Elementary Tech & Art Teacher Ext. 2361
Christina Bradley bradleyc@eupschools.org Faculty Literacy Coach, Reading Recovery Teacher Ext. 2252
Jamie Curtis jcurtis@eupschools.org Faculty Math & Reading Intervention Teacher Ext. 2232
Michelle Allen mallen@eupschools.org Faculty Native American Tribal Coordinator Ext. 2121
Lori Nicklas lnicklas@eupschools.org Faculty Online K-2 Teacher ext. 7001
Ellen Perry eperry@eupschools.org Faculty Physical Education Teacher
Billy Mitchell bmitchell1@eupschools.org Faculty Reading Intervention Teacher Ext. 2251
Carolyn Hawker chawker@eupschools.org Faculty Reading Recovery & Reading Intervention Teacher Ext. 2253
Dawn Griffin dgriffin@eupschools.org Faculty Sault Tribal Tutor Ext. 2122
Ann Carey acarey@eupschools.org Support Speech-Language Pathologist Ext. 2231
Jodi Newell jnewell@eupschools.org Support Speech-Language Pathologist Ext. 2231
Holly Rohrer hrohrer@eupschools.org Support Behavior Intervention Specialist Ext. 2291
Karl DeWitt kdewitt@eupschools.org Support Technical Coordinator Ext. 2011
  •  

     

RAS Superintendent

Mr. Mark Pavloski

Jr/Sr High School Principal

Mr. Chad Folkersma
  • Hi!  My name is Chad Folkersma, I am the Jr/Sr High School Principal at Rudyard. 

     

    It is truly an honor to be able to lead the school that I graduated myself from.  Rudyard Jr/Sr High School is steep in history and pride dating back to when the school was founded in 1890.  Our school offers one of the most diverse and largest curriculums in the region, including in house college courses, a variety of electives in art, theater, sciences and social studies.  I believe that our school is large enough to offer a great deal of choices in courses, clubs, and sports; but small enough to relate and work with all students.  We continue to look for new programs and courses to offer that will best fit our students and their needs.

     

     

     

     

     


Elementary Principal

Mrs. Wendy Peterson
  • Our commitment at Rudyard Elementary School is to provide a safe and academically challenging learning environment that will empower students to become productive 21st Century adults. We believe in educating our community for success.

    If I can be of any assistance, please do not hesitate to contact me and know that my door is always open. I am honored to serve as your principal. I am looking forward to a great year filled with many exciting learning experiences and opportunities.

    Yours in Education,

    Wendy Peterson

    Principal, Rudyard Elementary

     

Last Modified on September 28, 2020