Rudyard Administration

Name Email Department Role
Mark Pavloski pavloski@eupschools.org Administration Superintendent
Wendy Peterson wpeterson@eupschools.org Administration Elementary Principal
Chad Folkersma cfolkersma1@eupschools.org Administration Jr/Sr High School Principal
John Krentz jkrentz@eupschools.org Administration Athletic Director
Christine Goetz cgoetz@eupschools.org Administration Food Service Director
Rachel Byma rbyma@eupschools.org Administration Special Education Director
Michelle Allen mallen@eupschools.org Administration Title VII Director
Amy Cappelli acappelli1@eupschools.org Administration Business Manager
Alicia Hesselink ahesseli@eupschools.org Administration Secretary
Wendi Norton wnorton@eupschools.org Administration Pupil Accounting
Michael Rivenburgh mrivenburgh@eupschools.org Support Network Systems Technician
Karen Perkins kperkins@eupschools.org Support Nurse
Jessica Duncan jdduncan1@eupschools.org Support Social Worker
Isiah Otten iotten@eupschools.org Support Technology Intervention Specialist

Rudyard Elementary School

Name Email Department Role
Wendy Peterson wpeterson@eupschools.org Administration Principal
Sonia Alpers salpers@eupschools.org Administration Secretary
Donna Hall dhall1@eupschools.org Administration Secretary
Kris Jarvie krisj@eupschools.org Faculty Great Start Readiness Program Teacher
Jane Berkompas janeb@eupschools.org Faculty Kindergarten Teacher
Candace Mudroch cmudroch@eupschools.org Faculty Kindergarten Teacher
Jessica Krueger jkrueger@eupschools.org Faculty 1st Grade Teacher
Alisa Sackett asackett@eupschools.org Faculty 1st Grade Teacher
Lorri Brown lbrown@eupschools.org Faculty 2nd Grade Teacher
Lori Nicklas lnicklas@eupschools.org Faculty 2nd Grade Teacher
Amanda Dankert adankert2@eupschools.org Faculty 3rd Grade Teacher
Leah Jarvie leahj@eupschools.org Faculty 3rd Grade Teacher
Nikki Clark nclark@eupschools.org Faculty 4th Grade Teacher
Susan Hagen shagen@eupschools.org Faculty 4th Grade Teacher
Mary Ellen McDonoff mcdonoff@eupschools.org Faculty 5th Grade Teacher
Chris Pearson cpearson@eupschools.org Faculty 5th Grade Teacher
Steve May smay@eupschools.org Faculty 6th Grade Teacher
Jody Smith jodys@eupschools.org Faculty 6th Grade Teacher
Ellen Perry eperry@eupschools.org Faculty Physical Education Teacher
Christina Bradley bradleyc@eupschools.org Faculty Literacy Coach, Reading Recovery Teacher
Jamie Curtis jcurtis@eupschools.org Faculty Math & Reading Intervention Teacher
Jason Perkins jperkins@eupschools.org Faculty Math Intervention Teacher
Carolyn Hawker chawker@eupschools.org Faculty Reading Recovery & Reading Intervention Teacher
Jim McDowell mcdowell@eupschools.org Faculty Resource Room
Sean Nicklas snicklas@eupschools.org Faculty Resource Room
Billy Mitchell bmitchell1@eupschools.org Faculty Reading Intervention Teacher
Ann Carey acarey@eupschools.org Support Speech-Language Pathologist
Jodi Newell jnewell@eupschools.org Support Speech-Language Pathologist
Holly Rohrer hrohrer@eupschools.org Support Behavior Intervention Specialist
Lydia Ortiz lortiz@eupschools.org Support Paraprofessional
Trina Ross tross@eupschools.org Support Paraprofessional

Rudyard Jr/Sr High School

Name Email Department Role
Chad Folkersma cfolkersma1@eupschools.org Administration Principal
Kylee McKee kmckee@eupschools.org Administration Secretary
Rich Guimond rguimond@eupschools.org Faculty Art Teacher
George Dugan gdugan@eupschools.org Faculty Band and Chorus Director, Music Teacher
Deb Edington edington@eupschools.org Faculty Counselor, English Teacher
Marcee Garland mgarland@eupschools.org Faculty English Teacher
Jean Leach jeanl@eupschools.org Faculty English Teacher
Chelsea Hammer chammer@eupschools.org Faculty French & Science Teacher
Mike Jarvie mijarvie@eupschools.org Faculty Math Teacher
Lisa Verdoni lverdoni@eupschools.org Faculty Math Teacher
Katlyn Witt kwitt@eupschools.org Faculty Math Teacher
Sonja Duncan sduncan@eupschools.org Faculty Physical Education Teacher
Benjamin Darr bdarr@eupschools.org Faculty Science Teacher
Kurt Kwiatkowski kurtk@eupschools.org Faculty Shop/CAD Teacher
Mike DeYoung mdeyoung@eupschools.org Faculty Social Studies Teacher
Scott Morris smorris@eupschools.org Faculty Social Studies Teacher
Chad Smith chads@eupschools.org Faculty Social Studies Teacher
Alexis Duncan aduncan@eupschools.org Faculty Special Education Teacher
Jeremiah Clark jclark@eupschools.org Faculty Technology Teacher
Last Modified on September 12, 2018