Administrative Upcoming Events

  • There are no upcoming events to display.

Rudyard Administration

Name Email Department Role
Mark Pavloski pavloski@eupschools.org Administration Superintendent
Wendy Peterson wpeterson@eupschools.org Administration Elementary Principal
Chad Folkersma cfolkersma1@eupschools.org Administration Jr/Sr High School Principal
John Krentz jkrentz@eupschools.org Administration Athletic Director / Transportation Supervisor
Christine Goetz cgoetz@eupschools.org Administration Food Service Director
Rachel Byma rbyma@eupschools.org Administration Special Education Supervisor
Michelle Allen mallen@eupschools.org Administration Title VII Director
Alicia Hesselink ahesseli@eupschools.org Administration Administration Assistant / Accounts Payable
Amy Cappelli acappelli1@eupschools.org Administration Business Manager
Yvonne McConkey yvonne@eupschools.org Administration Payroll
Wendi Norton wnorton@eupschools.org Administration Pupil Accounting
Bryan Kangas bkangas@eupschools.org Maintenance Maintenance
Michael Rivenburgh mrivenburgh@eupschools.org Support Network Systems Technician
Sharon Portice sportice@eupschools.org Support Nurse
Jessica Duncan jdduncan1@eupschools.org Support Social Worker
Karl DeWitt kdewitt@eupschools.org Support Technology Consultant